Upcoming Performances

Symposium 1

December 16, 2017 (Saturday), 9 p.m. to Midnight
Memory Laps(e) at Hurricane Pizza, Columbia, PA

December 30, 2017 (Saturday), 8 p.m. to 11 p.m.
Memory Laps(e) at Fiorentino’s, Lititz, PA

January 20, 2018 (Saturday); 8 p.m. to 11 p.m.
Memory Laps(e) at AmVets Post 136, Ephrata, PA

February 16, 2018 (Friday); 8 p.m. to Midnight
Memory Laps(e) at American Legion Post 662, New Holland, PA

February 23, 2018 (Friday); 9 p.m. to Midnight
Memory Laps(e) at 551 West, Lancaster, PA

April 6, 2018 (Friday); 8 p.m. to 11 p.m.
Memory Laps(e) at American Legion Post 799, York, PA

April 14, 2018 (Saturday); 8 p.m. to 11 p.m.
Memory Laps(e) at AmVets Post 136, Ephrata, PA

May 19, 2018 (Saturday); 9 p.m. to Midnight
Memory Laps(e) at 551 West, Lancaster, PA

September 28, 2018 (Friday); 8 p.m. to Midnight
Memory Laps(e) at American Legion Post 662, New Holland, PA

October 27, 2018 (Saturday); 8 p.m. to 11 p.m.
Memory Laps(e) at AmVets Post 136, Ephrata, PA

November 2, 2018 (Friday); 9 p.m. to Midnight
Memory Laps(e) at 551 West, Lancaster, PA

Stay up-to-date on everything happening in the Memory Laps(e) multiverse by liking the Memory Laps(e) Facebook Page. We promise to not post details about our breakfasts or pictures of our cute kids.

4 comments on “Upcoming Performances

  1. Pingback: Pour Girls Was a Blast!! | memory laps(e)

  2. Pingback: Thanks, Pour Girls!! | memory laps(e)

  3. Pingback: Memory Laps(e) Fall 2014 Schedule | memory laps(e)

  4. Pingback: Memory Laps(e) Schedule: February 2017 | memory laps(e)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s